Clear Choice Window Cleaning

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Yelp - Grey Circle

© 2018 Clear Choice Window Cleaning. All Rights Reserved. Created by KaeRae Marketing

Reviews for Clear Choice

We LOVE to hear from our customers!  Reviews and comments let us know how we can better serve you. Reviews also help others know about our quality services. Please take a few moments to leave us a review or comment. Your thoughts are very dear to us, thank you in advance.

Nov 8, 2017

by Charl 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Clean Windows, Inside And Out!

A couple of weeks ago we had our windows cleaned inside and out. Carlos and his son did a great job. Screens were removed and cleaned, window sills vacuumed and cleaned, and everything reassembled. Heartily recommend.

Oct 3, 2017

by Jonathan Goldberg 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Great Service we have been very happy with the service from Clear Choice. Carlos and his team have done an amazing job. They are friendly, professional and thorough. I have been so happy with their service that they are going to do work at my House as well. I highly recommend them for window cleaning (business or residence) or other projects as well!

Sep 20, 2017

by Paul D 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Carlos ,Alex and crew were great......Over and above my expectations!Thanks for great service

Oct 28, 2017

by Cindi 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Thanks to Carlos and his son for their great work. They were friendly, professional and clearly aim to do the best possible job.

Sep 20, 2017

by Marina 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Great Job

Clear Choice Window Cleaning did an excellent job cleaning our windows. We were so pleasd with the windows that we also had them clean our gutters. Also a great job. They are personable, polite and conscientious. I highly recommend Clear Choice Window Cleaning.

Aug 6, 2017

by Donna

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Quality Work

Clear Choice arrived on time, they were very professional and courteous. They did an outstanding job cleaning our windows inside and out, including our screens and doors. We would highly recommend them!

Oct 28, 2017

by Margie Suarez 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

I'm very happy with the window cleaning by Clear Choice . I was afraid the birds would fly into my crystal clear windows. Cleaning was done quick and efficiently. Recommend them highly.

Sep 20, 2017

by Ben Vernille 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

First time using Clear Choice and definitely will not be the last. Professional,Courteous, and great prices make them a winning choice.

Aug 6, 2017

by James Kendrick 

on Clear Choice Window Cleaning Service Rochester, NY

Clear Choice has done a great job for me, they were very professional and arrived when they said they would. I would recommend them to everyone. James L Kendrick